Download Olamide "Lagos Nawa" (Wobey Sound) Album Full Tracklist Listen And Enjoy

  • Today, 17th November, 2017, Nigeria’s most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss Olamide following an all round success of his previously released chat topping efforts for the
    year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled “ Lagos Nawa ”.

    The album encompasses the industry big guns in different tracks, the likes of Reminisce, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Timaya .

    Young Jonn the wicked producer display his undiluted producing prowess in all the tracks except in a track produced by Baddo himself.

    The album summarizes Olamide’s Lagos success story in a RAPpomorphic way We present to you two tracks “ Fenu Shey Street” and “ Shanko Baby” from the Lagos Nawa Album and we hope you will be kind enough to support the movement by purchasing the Album. God bless you all

    Download And Enjoy Below:

    1. Fe Nu Shey Street 🎶🎶

    2. Radio Lagos 🎶🎶

    3. Yagaga 🎶🎶

    4. The One 🎶🎶

    5. Oro Paw Paw 🎶🎶

    6. Bend It Over (feat. Reminisce & Timaya) 🎶🎶

    7. Shine 🎶🎶

    8. Saysaymaley 🎶🎶

    9. Mo Je Dodo 🎶🎶

    10. Lagos Nawa 🎶🎶

    11. Everyday Is Not Christmas 🎶🎶

    12. On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno) 🎶🎶

    13. Shanko Baby 🎶🎶

    14. Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage) 🎶🎶

    15. Wo!! 🎶🎶

    16. Enimimomi 🎶🎶

    17. Wo Spiritual 🎶🎶

    Download Link loading.... Stay Tuned
  • No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Only Reasonable Comments Will Be Left On Our Blog